محرر PowerPoint مجاني على الإنترنت

تحرير مستندات PowerPoint عبر الإنترنت من أي جهاز، مع متصفح حديث مثل Chrome و Firefox

يعمل بواسطة groupdocs.com و groupdocs.cloud.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحرير المستندات في أشكال مختلفة باستخدام المتصفح المعتاد فقط مثل كروم، فايرفوكس أو سفاري، دون تثبيت أي برامج التحرير مثل مايكروسوفت أوفيس أو أوبن أوفيس، ثم Powerpoint إيتور التطبيق هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه!

مع تطبيق Powerpoint Editor، وهو مجاني تماما ولا يتطلب التسجيل، يمكنك بسهولة سحب وإسقاط الملف المطلوب في نموذج التحميل، وتحرير محتواه هنا في المتصفح، ومن ثم تنزيل النسخة المحررة من أجل حفظه محليا. بل أكثر من ذلك، لا تضطر إلى تنزيل الملف الناتج بنفس الشكل الذي قمت بتحميله به، — يمكنك اختيار أي ملف مناسب! على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تحميل مستند بتنسيق RTF وتحريره وحفظه ك DOCX.

WYSIWYG محرر مع شريط الأدوات تتكيف مع شكل معين من وثيقة تحميلها ، وتمكين تلك الميزات والاحتمالات ، والتي هي الفعلية لهذا الشكل فقط وتعطيل تلك ، والتي لا علاقة لها. على وجه الخصوص ، وثائق العرض التقديمي مثل PPT ، PPTM ، وODP ، سيكون هناك التنقل بين الشرائح. يحتوي شريط الأدوات على كافة الميزات القابلة للتطبيق للتنسيق المحدد.

هذا المحرر على الإنترنت ، بسبب طبيعته المستندة إلى الويب ، محمول تماما ومتعدد المنصات - تحتاج فقط إلى متصفح ويب معتاد دون أي مكونات إضافية ، وبغض النظر عن النظام الأساسي الذي تستخدمه: كمبيوتر سطح المكتب أو الهاتف الذكي ، Windows ، Linux ، أو macOS أو Android أو iOS.

PowerPoint Editor تنسيقات ملف العرض التقديمي

تنسيقات ملفات العروض التقديمية التي تخزن مجموعة من السجلات لتلائم بيانات العرض التقديمي مثل الشرائح والأشكال والنصوص والرسوم المتحركة والفيديو والصوت والكائنات المضمنة.

اقرأ المزيد

How to

كيفية عرض وتحرير وتنزيل ملفات PowerPoint عبر الإنترنت باستخدام تطبيق Editor

  • انقر داخل منطقة إسقاط الملف لتحميل ملف PowerPoint أو سحب ملف وإسقاطه.
  • سيتم تقديم الملف تلقائيا لعرض / تحرير / تنزيل على الفور.
  • عرض المستند وتحريره.
  • قم بتنزيل ملف PowerPoint الأصلي.
  • قم بتنزيل ملف PowerPoint الذي تم تحريره.
  • قم بتنزيل ملف PowerPoint المحرر PDF.

FAQ

  • 1

    ❓ كيف يمكنني تحرير ملف POWERPOINT باستخدام محرر POWERPOINT؟

    أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى تحديد وإضافة هذا الملف لتحرير بطريقتين: سحب وإسقاط الملف الخاص بك إلى المنطقة البيضاء مع تسمية "انقر أو إسقاط الملف الخاص بك هنا" أو انقر على هذه المنطقة ومن ثم حدد الملف المطلوب باستخدام مستكشف الملفات. بمجرد إضافة ملف، سيبدأ شريط التقدم الأخضر في النمو، وعند اكتماله، سيتم فتح محرر powerpoint مع محتوى الملف داخله.
  • 2

    ⏱️ تم فتح محرر powerpoint بعد تحميل الملف، ولكن هناك رسالة "الرجاء الانتظار، أثناء تحميل المستند" ولا يوجد أي محتوى مستند. هل سيظهر وكم من الوقت يستغرق؟

    يعتمد وقت تحميل المستند على ثلاثة عوامل: حجم المستند، وتعقيد محتوى المستند، وجوانب تنسيق المستند. على سبيل المثال، ملفات النص العادي (TXT) أسهل بكثير لفتح وعرض من جداول البيانات XLS، وأنه قد يكون أسرع لفتح الكتاب الاليكتروني مع رواية ضخمة 1000 صفحة داخل بدلا من عرض PPTX معقدة 10 الشريحة مع طن من الرسوم المتحركة والتعليقات والصور.
  • 3

    📰 كيف يمكنني تحرير محتوى المستند عند فتحه في محرر powerpoint؟

    باختصار: كما هو الحال في أي محرر WYSIWYG آخر. يوجد شريط أدوات مع ثلاث مجموعات من الأدوات: ملف وتنسيق وإدراج. المجموعة الأولى تحتوي على أزرار لحفظ وتنزيل المستند، والثانية مسؤولة عن تنسيق المحتوى الموجود، والثالثة - لإدراج كيانات جديدة داخل المحتوى مثل الصور والجداول والقوائم وهلم جرا. هناك أيضا مجموعتان ناشئتان من الأزرار على شريط الأدوات — الجدول والقائمة. تظهر عند الإشارة إلى جدول أو قائمة على التوالي وتحتوي على أدوات للعمل معها مثل إضافة أو إزالة صفوف وأعمدة الجدول، مسافة بادئة القائمة وما إلى ذلك.
  • 4

    📶 هل يتطلب محرر powerpoint اتصالا بالإنترنت عند تحميل مستند وفتحه؟

    نعم، محرر powerpoint هو أداة خادم العميل حيث WYSIWYG محرر واجهة فقط لبرنامج يستند إلى ملقم. إذا تم فقدان اتصال بالإنترنت أثناء تحرير المستند، فلن تتمكن من حفظ المستند المحرر وتنزيله.
  • 5

    🛡️ ماذا عن الخصوصية، هل من الآمن استخدام محرر powerpoint؟

    نعم إنه كذلك. سيناريو استخدام المحرر يعني أنك قمت بتحديد وفتح مستند وتحريره ثم حفظ وتحميل الإصدار المحرر، وهذا كل شيء. يتم إنشاء عنوان URL الفريد بعد فتح الملف، ولكن عنوان URL هذا معروف لك فقط ولا أحد آخر. وأخيرا، سيتم حذف الملف الذي تم تحميله تلقائيا من خوادمنا بعد 24 ساعة من تحميله، وسيصبح عنوان URL هذا غير نشط.
  • 6

    💻 هل يمكنني تحرير مستند powerpoint على لينكس أو ماك أو أندرويد؟

    يمكن أن يكون أي شيء يحتوي على متصفح حديث وإنترنت ، بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي هو عليه ، ونظام التشغيل الذي هو هناك ، وما هو المتصفح. يتم دعم أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية أو الهواتف الذكية، ويندوز أو ماك أو نظام التشغيل، أندرويد أو دائرة الرقابة الداخلية، كروم أو فايرفوكس، وكلها مدعومة.

محرري الملفات والمستندات الآخرين

المحرر يدعم الملفات الأكثر شعبية وتنسيقات الوثائق بما في ذلك Word، Excel، PowerPoint. يرجى الاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة أدناه.

EBOOK EDITOR (EBook File Formats)
EXCEL EDITOR (Spreadsheet Files)
FIXED EDITOR (Fixed layout)
PROGRAMMING EDITOR (Programming File Formats)
WEB EDITOR (Web File Formats)
WORD EDITOR (Word Processing File Formats)
Viewer Annotation Conversion Comparison Signature Assembly Metadata Search Parser Watermark Editor Merger Redaction Classification Splitter Translation Unlock Protect Scanner

PowerPoint Editor

Edit PowerPoint file online from any device with a modern browser like Chrome and Firefox.

Powered By groupdocs.com and groupdocs.cloud.

Or open through direct link to the file

If you need to edit documents in different formats using only the usual browser like Chrome, Firefox or Safari, without installing any editing software like Microsoft Office or OpenOffice, then Powerpoint Editor App is exactly what you need!

With our Powerpoint Editor App, which is absolutely free and doesn’t require registration, you can easily drag and drop the required file on upload form, edit its content right here in the browser, and then download the edited version in order to save it locally. Even more, you’re not forced to download the resultant file in the same format as you’ve uploaded it, — you’re able to choose any appropriate one! For example, you can upload a document in RTF format, edit it, and save as DOCX.

WYSIWYG-editor with its toolbar adapts to the specific format of an uploaded document, enabling those features and possibilities, which are actual for only this format and disabling those, which are not related. In particular, Presentation documents like PPT, PPTM, and ODP, there will be navigation between slides. The toolbar contains all features that are applicable for the given format.

This online editor, because of its web-based nature, is absolutely portable and multi-platform — you only need a usual web-browser without any plugins, and no matter on which platform you’re using it: desktop PC or smartphone, Windows, Linux, or macOS, Android or iOS.

PowerPoint Editor Presentation File Formats

Presentation file formats that store collection of records to accommodate presentation data such as slides, shapes, text, animations, video, audio and embedded objects.

Read More

How to

How to view, edit, download a document using Editor App

  • Click inside the file drop area to upload a file or drag & drop a file.
  • File will be automatically rendered for you to view/edit/download instantly.
  • View & edit document.
  • Download the original file.
  • Download the edited file.
  • Download the edited file as PDF.

FAQ

  • 1

    ❓ How can I edit a POWERPOINT file using PowerPoint Editor?

    First of all, you need to select and add this file for editing by two ways: drag and drop your file to the white area with the label ”Click or drop your file here” or click on this area and then select the desired file using file explorer. Once a file is added, the green progress bar will begin to grow, and when completed, the PowerPoint Editor will be opened with file content inside it.
  • 2

    ⏱️ The Editor was opened after file uploading, but there is a “Please wait, while document is loading” message and no any document content. Will it appear and how long does it take?

    The document loading time depends on three factors: document size, the complexity of document content and aspects of the document format. For example, plain text files (TXT) are much easier to open and display than XLS spreadsheets, and it may be faster to open an eBook with a huge 1000 page novel inside rather than a complex 10-slide PPTX presentation with tons of animations, comments and images.
  • 3

    📰 How can I edit the content of a document when it is opened in the Editor?

    In short: like in any other WYSIWYG-editor. There is a toolbar with three groups of tools: File, Format, and Insert. First group contains buttons for saving and downloading the document, second is responsible for formatting existing content, while third — for inserting the new entities inside content like images, tables, lists and so on. There also are two emerging groups of buttons on the toolbar — Table and List. They appear when you point at a table or a list respectively and contain tools for working with them like adding or removing table rows and columns, list indentation and so on.
  • 4

    📶 Does PowerPoint Editor require an internet connection when a document is loaded and opened?

    Yes, the PowerPoint Editor is a client-server tool where WYSIWYG-editor is only a facade for a server-based software. If an internet connection is lost during document editing, you will not be able to save and download the edited document.
  • 5

    🛡 What about privacy, is it safe to use the PowerPoint Editor?

    Yes, it is. Editor usage scenario implies that you select and open a document, edit it and then save and download the edited version, and that’s all. The unique URL is generated after you’ve opened the file, but this URL is known only for you and no one else. Finally, the uploaded file will be automatically deleted from our servers after 24 hours after uploading and this URL will become inactive.
  • 6

    💻 Can I edit a document on Linux, Mac OS or Android?

    It can be anything that has a modern browser and an internet, no matter what device it is, which operating system is there, and what the browser is. PC or smartphone, Windows or Mac OS, Android or iOS, Chrome or Firefox, — all of them are supported.

Other file and document editors

Editor supports most popular file and document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint. Please see the complete list below.

EBOOK FILE FORMATS EDITOR (EBook File Formats)
EMAIL FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Email File Formats)
SPREADSHEET FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Spreadsheet File Formats)
FIXED-LAYOUT FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Fixed-layout File Formats)
PROGRAMMING FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Programming File Formats)
WEB FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Web File Formats)
WORD PROCESSING FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Word Processing File Formats)
Viewer Annotation Conversion Comparison Signature Assembly Metadata Search Parser Watermark Editor Merger Redaction Classification Splitter Translation Unlock Protect Scanner