免費線上公文編輯器

快速和安全編輯器的40多種類型的文檔,從任何設備與現代瀏覽器,如Chrome,Opera和Firefox。

提供者 groupdocs.comgroupdocs.cloud.

Editor App

應用程式支援文檔格式

Microsoft Office格式
  • Microsoft Word: DOC, DOT, DOCX, DOCM, DOTX, DOTM, RTF
  • Microsoft Excel: XLS, XLT, XLSX, XLSM, XLSB, XLTX, XLTM, XLAM, SpreadsheetML XML, CSV, TSV
  • Microsoft PowerPoint: PPT, PPTX, PPTM, PPS, PPSX, PPSM, POT, POTX, POTM
OpenDocument放大其他格式
  • OpenDocument格式: ODT, OTT, ODS, FODS, ODP, OTP
  • 發短信: TXT, CSV, TSV, DSV
  • 蹼: HTML, MHT, MHTML
  • 其他: MOBI, WordML (XML), FlatOpc (XML)

如果您需要僅使用Chrome,Firefox或Safari等常用瀏覽器編輯不同格式的文檔,而無需安裝Microsoft Office或OpenOffice等任何編輯軟體,那麼Editor App正是您所需要的!

使用我們的Editor應用程式,它是完全免費的,不需要註冊,您可以輕鬆地將所需的檔拖放到上傳表單上,在瀏覽器中編輯其內容,然後下載編輯后的版本,以便將其保存在本地。更重要的是,您不必被迫以上傳時相同的格式下載生成的檔,您可以選擇任何合適的檔!例如,您可以上傳 RTF 格式的文件,對其進行編輯,然後另存為 DOCX。

帶有工具列的所見即所得編輯器可適應上載文檔的特定格式,從而啟用那些僅適用於此格式的功能和可能性,並禁用那些不相關的功能和可能性。特別是,對於DOCX,RTF和ODT等WordProcessing文檔,文檔內容將在單獨的頁面上拆分,例如在MS Word或Google Docs中,而對於電子書,純文本文檔和HTML / XML,內容將以連續且不間斷的形式表示。對於電子表格文檔,如XLSX,ODS,CSV,以及演示文檔,如PPT,PPTM,ODP,將分別在工作表(選項卡)和幻燈片之間導航。當然,工具箱也會針對每個格式系列進行調整- 例如,對於電子錶格檔,無法插入表格或清單,對於 WordProcessing — 添加新幻燈片。

由於其基於Web的性質,這個在線編輯器絕對是可移植的和多平臺的 - 你只需要一個通常的Web瀏覽器,沒有任何外掛程式,無論你在哪個平臺上使用它:台式PC或智慧手機,Windows,Linux或macOS,Android或iOS。

How to

如何使用編輯器應用程式查看、編輯、下載文檔

  • 按一下檔掉落區域內以上傳檔或拖放檔。
  • 檔將自動呈現,供您立即查看/編輯/下載。
  • 查看和編輯文檔。
  • 下載原始檔。
  • 下載經過編輯的檔。
  • 下載經過編輯的文件作為PDF。

FAQ

  • 1

    ❓ 如何使用Document編輯器編輯檔?

    首先,您需要通過兩種方式選擇並添加此檔以進行編輯:將檔拖放到帶有標籤"按兩擊或將檔放到此處"的白色區域,或者按下此區域,然後使用文件資源管理器選擇所需的檔。添加檔后,綠色進度條將開始增長,完成後,將打開Document編輯器,其中包含文件內容。
  • 2

    ⏱️ 檔上載后打開了編輯器,但顯示"正在載入文檔時,請稍候"消息,並且沒有任何文檔內容。它會出現嗎,需要多長時間?

    文檔載入時間取決於三個因素:文檔大小、文件內容的複雜性和文檔格式的各個方面。例如,純文本檔(TXT)比XLS電子錶格更容易打開和顯示,並且打開包含1000頁小說的電子書可能比打開帶有大量動畫,評論和圖像的複雜的10張幻燈片PPTX演示文稿更快。
  • 3

    📰 在編輯器中打開文件時,如何編輯文檔的內容?

    簡而言之:就像任何其他所見即所得的編輯器一樣。有一個包含三組工具的工具列:「檔」 、「格式」 和「插入」 。第一組包含用於保存和下載文檔的按鈕,第二組負責設置現有內容的格式,而第三組則用於在圖像、表格、清單等內容中插入新實體。工具列上還有兩組新出現的按鈕 — 「表」和「清單」。當您分別指向表或清單時,它們會顯示,並包含用於使用它們的工具,例如添加或刪除表行和列,清單縮進等。
  • 4

    📶 載入和打開文件時,Document編輯器是否需要互聯網連接?

    是的,Document編輯器是一個用戶端 - 伺服器工具,其中所見即所得編輯器只是基於伺服器的軟體的一個外觀。如果在文檔編輯過程中斷開了互聯網連接,您將無法保存和下載編輯后的文檔。
  • 5

    🛡 關於隱私,使用Document編輯器是否安全?

    是的,它是。編輯器使用方案意味著您選擇並打開文檔,對其進行編輯,然後保存並下載編輯后的版本,僅此而已。唯一 URL 是在您打開檔後生成的,但此 URL 僅對您所知,而對其他人不為人所知。最後,上傳的檔將在上傳后24小時後自動從我們的伺服器中刪除,並且此URL將變為非活動狀態。
  • 6

    💻 我可以在Linux、Mac OS或Android上編輯文檔嗎?

    它可以是任何具有現代瀏覽器和互聯網的東西,無論它是什麼設備,哪個操作系統在那裡,以及瀏覽器是什麼。PC或智能手機,Windows或Mac OS,Android或iOS,Chrome或Firefox,所有這些都受支援。
Viewer Annotation Conversion Comparison Signature Assembly Metadata Search Parser Watermark Editor Merger Redaction Classification Splitter Translation Unlock Protect Scanner

Document Editor

Online editor that works from any device with a modern browser like Chrome and Firefox.

Powered By groupdocs.com and groupdocs.cloud.

Editor App

Supported Document Formats

Microsoft Office Formats
  • Microsoft Word: DOC, DOT, DOCX, DOCM, DOTX, DOTM, RTF
  • Microsoft Excel: XLS, XLT, XLSX, XLSM, XLSB, XLTX, XLTM, XLAM, SpreadsheetML XML, CSV, TSV
  • Microsoft PowerPoint: PPT, PPTX, PPTM, PPS, PPSX, PPSM, POT, POTX, POTM
OpenDocument & Other Formats
  • OpenDocument Formats: ODT, OTT, ODS, FODS, ODP, OTP
  • Text: TXT, CSV, TSV, DSV
  • Web: HTML, MHT, MHTML
  • Other: MOBI, WordML (XML), FlatOpc (XML)

If you need to edit documents in different formats using only the usual browser like Chrome, Firefox or Safari, without installing any editing software like Microsoft Office or OpenOffice, then Editor App is exactly what you need!

With our Editor App, which is absolutely free and doesn’t require registration, you can easily drag and drop the required file on upload form, edit its content right here in the browser, and then download the edited version in order to save it locally. Even more, you’re not forced to download the resultant file in the same format as you’ve uploaded it, — you’re able to choose any appropriate one! For example, you can upload a document in RTF format, edit it, and save as DOCX.

WYSIWYG-editor with its toolbar adapts to the specific format of an uploaded document, enabling those features and possibilities, which are actual for only this format and disabling those, which are not related. In particular, for WordProcessing documents like DOCX, RTF, and ODT, the document content will be splitted on the separate pages, like in MS Word or Google Docs, while for E-Books, plain text documents and HTML/XML the content will be represented in continuous and uninterruptible form. For Spreadsheet documents like XLSX, ODS, CSV, and for the Presentation documents like PPT, PPTM, ODP there will be navigation between worksheets (tabs) and slides respectively. Of course, the toolbox is also adjusted for every format family — for example, for Spreadsheet file it is not possible to insert a table or list, and for WordProcessing — add a new slide.

This online editor, because of its web-based nature, is absolutely portable and multi-platform — you only need a usual web-browser without any plugins, and no matter on which platform you’re using it: desktop PC or smartphone, Windows, Linux, or macOS, Android or iOS.

How to

How to view, edit, download a document using Editor App

  • Click inside the file drop area to upload a file or drag & drop a file.
  • File will be automatically rendered for you to view/edit/download instantly.
  • View & edit document.
  • Download the original file.
  • Download the edited file.
  • Download the edited file as PDF.

FAQ

  • 1

    ❓ How can I edit a file using Document Editor?

    First of all, you need to select and add this file for editing by two ways: drag and drop your file to the white area with the label ”Click or drop your file here” or click on this area and then select the desired file using file explorer. Once a file is added, the green progress bar will begin to grow, and when completed, the Document Editor will be opened with file content inside it.
  • 2

    ⏱️ The Document Editor was opened after file uploading, but there is a “Please wait, while document is loading” message and no any document content. Will it appear and how long does it take?

    The document loading time depends on three factors: document size, the complexity of document content and aspects of the document format. For example, plain text files (TXT) are much easier to open and display than XLS spreadsheets, and it may be faster to open an eBook with a huge 1000 page novel inside rather than a complex 10-slide PPTX presentation with tons of animations, comments and images.
  • 3

    📰 How can I edit the content of a document when it is opened in the Document Editor?

    In short: like in any other WYSIWYG-editor. There is a toolbar with three groups of tools: File, Format, and Insert. First group contains buttons for saving and downloading the document, second is responsible for formatting existing content, while third — for inserting the new entities inside content like images, tables, lists and so on. There also are two emerging groups of buttons on the toolbar — Table and List. They appear when you point at a table or a list respectively and contain tools for working with them like adding or removing table rows and columns, list indentation and so on.
  • 4

    📶 Does Document Editor require an internet connection when a document is loaded and opened?

    Yes, the Document Editor is a client-server tool where WYSIWYG-editor is only a facade for a server-based software. If an internet connection is lost during document editing, you will not be able to save and download the edited document.
  • 5

    🛡️ What about privacy, is it safe to use the Document Editor?

    Yes, it is. Editor usage scenario implies that you select and open a document, edit it and then save and download the edited version, and that’s all. The unique URL is generated after you’ve opened the file, but this URL is known only for you and no one else. Finally, the uploaded file will be automatically deleted from our servers after 24 hours after uploading and this URL will become inactive.
  • 6

    💻 Can I edit a document on Linux, Mac OS or Android?

    It can be anything that has a modern browser and an internet, no matter what device it is, which operating system is there, and what the browser is. PC or smartphone, Windows or Mac OS, Android or iOS, Chrome or Firefox, — all of them are supported.
Viewer Annotation Conversion Comparison Signature Assembly Metadata Search Parser Watermark Editor Merger Redaction Classification Splitter Translation Unlock Protect Scanner