免费在线Word编辑器

编辑Word文档在线从任何设备,与现代浏览器,如Chrome和Firefox

提供者 groupdocs.comgroupdocs.cloud.

如果您需要仅使用Chrome,Firefox或Safari等常用浏览器编辑不同格式的文档,而无需安装Microsoft Office或OpenOffice等任何编辑软件,那么Word Editor App正是您所需要的!

使用我们的Word Editor应用程序,它是完全免费的,不需要注册,您可以轻松地将所需的文件拖放到上传表单上,在浏览器中编辑其内容,然后下载编辑后的版本,以便将其保存在本地。更重要的是,您不必被迫以上传时相同的格式下载生成的文件,您可以选择任何合适的文件!例如,您可以上传 RTF 格式的文档,对其进行编辑,然后另存为 DOCX。

带有工具栏的所见即所得编辑器可适应上载文档的特定格式,从而启用那些仅适用于此格式的功能和可能性,并禁用那些不相关的功能和可能性。特别是,对于Doc,DOCX,RTF和ODT等WordProcessing文档,所有工具栏功能都将解锁,文档内容将在单独的页面上拆分,例如在MS Word或Google Docs中。

由于其基于Web的性质,这个在线编辑器绝对是可移植的和多平台的 - 你只需要一个通常的Web浏览器,没有任何插件,无论你在哪个平台上使用它:台式PC或智能手机,Windows,Linux或macOS,Android或iOS。

Word Editor 文字处理文件格式

文字处理文件包含纯文本或富文本格式的用户信息。纯文本文件格式包含未格式化的文本,不能应用字体或页面设置等。相比之下,富文本文件格式允许格式化选项,例如设置字体类型、样式(粗体、斜体、下划线等)、页边距、标题、项目符号和数字,以及其他一些格式化功能。

阅读更多

How to

如何使用编辑器应用程序查看、编辑、下载文档

  • 单击文件掉落区域内以上传文件或拖放文件。
  • 文件将自动呈现,供您立即查看/编辑/下载。
  • 查看和编辑文档。
  • 下载原始文件。
  • 下载经过编辑的文件。
  • 下载经过编辑的文件作为PDF。

FAQ

  • 1

    ❓ 如何使用Word编辑器编辑WORD文件?

    首先,您需要通过两种方式选择并添加此文件以进行编辑:将文件拖放到带有标签"单击或将文件放到此处"的白色区域,或者单击此区域,然后使用文件资源管理器选择所需的文件。添加文件后,绿色进度条将开始增长,完成后,将打开Word编辑器,其中包含文件内容。
  • 2

    ⏱️ 文件上载后打开了编辑器,但显示"正在加载文档时,请稍候"消息,并且没有任何文档内容。它会出现吗,需要多长时间?

    文档加载时间取决于三个因素:文档大小、文档内容的复杂性和文档格式的各个方面。例如,纯文本文件(TXT)比XLS电子表格更容易打开和显示,并且打开包含1000页小说的电子书可能比打开带有大量动画,评论和图像的复杂的10张幻灯片PPTX演示文稿更快。
  • 3

    📰 在编辑器中打开文档时,如何编辑文档的内容?

    简而言之:就像任何其他所见即所得的编辑器一样。有一个包含三组工具的工具栏:"文件"、"格式"和"插入"。第一组包含用于保存和下载文档的按钮,第二组负责设置现有内容的格式,而第三组则用于在图像、表格、列表等内容中插入新实体。工具栏上还有两组新出现的按钮 — "表"和"列表"。当您分别指向表或列表时,它们会显示,并包含用于使用它们的工具,例如添加或删除表行和列,列表缩进等。
  • 4

    📶 加载和打开文档时,Word编辑器是否需要互联网连接?

    是的,Word编辑器是一个客户端 - 服务器工具,其中所见即所得编辑器只是基于服务器的软件的一个外观。如果在文档编辑过程中断开了互联网连接,您将无法保存和下载编辑后的文档。
  • 5

    🛡 关于隐私,使用Word编辑器是否安全?

    是的,它是。编辑器使用方案意味着您选择并打开文档,对其进行编辑,然后保存并下载编辑后的版本,仅此而已。唯一 URL 是在您打开文件后生成的,但此 URL 仅对您所知,而对其他人不为人所知。最后,上传的文件将在上传后24小时后自动从我们的服务器中删除,并且此URL将变为非活动状态。
  • 6

    💻 我可以在 Linux、Mac OS 或 Android 上编辑文档吗?

    它可以是任何具有现代浏览器和互联网的东西,无论它是什么设备,哪个操作系统在那里,以及浏览器是什么。PC或智能手机,Windows或Mac OS,Android或iOS,Chrome或Firefox,所有这些都受支持。

其他文件和文档编辑器

编辑器支持最流行的文件和文档格式,包括Word、Excel、PowerPoint。请参阅下面的完整列表。

EBOOK FILE FORMATS EDITOR (EBook File Formats)
SPREADSHEET FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Spreadsheet File Formats)
FIXED-LAYOUT FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Fixed-layout File Formats)
PRESENTATION FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Presentation File Formats)
PROGRAMMING FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Programming File Formats)
WEB FILE FORMATS EDITOR (Web File Formats)
Viewer Annotation Conversion Comparison Signature Assembly Metadata Search Parser Watermark Editor Merger Redaction Classification Splitter Translation Unlock Protect Scanner

Word Editor

Edit Word file online from any device with a modern browser like Chrome and Firefox.

Powered By groupdocs.com and groupdocs.cloud.

If you need to edit documents in different formats using only the usual browser like Chrome, Firefox or Safari, without installing any editing software like Microsoft Office or OpenOffice, then Word Editor App is exactly what you need!

With our Word Editor App, which is absolutely free and doesn’t require registration, you can easily drag and drop the required file on upload form, edit its content right here in the browser, and then download the edited version in order to save it locally. Even more, you’re not forced to download the resultant file in the same format as you’ve uploaded it, — you’re able to choose any appropriate one! For example, you can upload a document in RTF format, edit it, and save as DOCX.

WYSIWYG-editor with its toolbar adapts to the specific format of an uploaded document, enabling those features and possibilities, which are actual for only this format and disabling those, which are not related. In particular, for WordProcessing documents like DOC, DOCX, RTF, and ODT, all toolbar features will be unlocked and the document content will be splitted on the separate pages, like in MS Word or Google Docs.

This online editor, because of its web-based nature, is absolutely portable and multi-platform — you only need a usual web-browser without any plugins, and no matter on which platform you’re using it: desktop PC or smartphone, Windows, Linux, or macOS, Android or iOS.

Word Editor Word Processing File Formats

A word processing file contains user information in plain text or rich text format. A plain text file format contains unformatted text and no font or page settings etc. can be applied. In contrast, a rich text file format allows formatting options such as setting fonts type, styles (bold, italic, underline, etc.), page margins, headings, bullets and numbers, and several other formatting features.

Read More

How to

How to view, edit, download Word files online using Editor App

  • Click inside the file drop area to upload a Word file or drag & drop a file.
  • File will be automatically rendered for you to view/edit/download instantly.
  • View & edit document.
  • Download the original Word file.
  • Download the edited Word file.
  • Download the edited Word file as PDF.

FAQ

  • 1

    ❓ How can I edit a WORD file using WORD Editor?

    First of all, you need to select and add this file for editing by two ways: drag and drop your file to the white area with the label ”Click or drop your file here” or click on this area and then select the desired file using file explorer. Once a file is added, the green progress bar will begin to grow, and when completed, the word Editor will be opened with file content inside it.
  • 2

    ⏱️ The word Editor was opened after file uploading, but there is a “Please wait, while document is loading” message and no any document content. Will it appear and how long does it take?

    The document loading time depends on three factors: document size, the complexity of document content and aspects of the document format. For example, plain text files (TXT) are much easier to open and display than XLS spreadsheets, and it may be faster to open an eBook with a huge 1000 page novel inside rather than a complex 10-slide PPTX presentation with tons of animations, comments and images.
  • 3

    📰 How can I edit the content of a document when it is opened in the word Editor?

    In short: like in any other WYSIWYG-editor. There is a toolbar with three groups of tools: File, Format, and Insert. First group contains buttons for saving and downloading the document, second is responsible for formatting existing content, while third — for inserting the new entities inside content like images, tables, lists and so on. There also are two emerging groups of buttons on the toolbar — Table and List. They appear when you point at a table or a list respectively and contain tools for working with them like adding or removing table rows and columns, list indentation and so on.
  • 4

    📶 Does word Editor require an internet connection when a document is loaded and opened?

    Yes, the word Editor is a client-server tool where WYSIWYG-editor is only a facade for a server-based software. If an internet connection is lost during document editing, you will not be able to save and download the edited document.
  • 5

    🛡️ What about privacy, is it safe to use the word Editor?

    Yes, it is. Editor usage scenario implies that you select and open a document, edit it and then save and download the edited version, and that’s all. The unique URL is generated after you’ve opened the file, but this URL is known only for you and no one else. Finally, the uploaded file will be automatically deleted from our servers after 24 hours after uploading and this URL will become inactive.
  • 6

    💻 Can I edit a word document on Linux, Mac OS or Android?

    It can be anything that has a modern browser and an internet, no matter what device it is, which operating system is there, and what the browser is. PC or smartphone, Windows or Mac OS, Android or iOS, Chrome or Firefox, — all of them are supported.

Other file and document editors

Editor supports most popular file and document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint. Please see the complete list below.

EBOOK EDITOR (EBook File Formats)
EXCEL EDITOR (Spreadsheet Files)
FIXED EDITOR (Fixed layout)
POWERPOINT EDITOR (Presentation File Formats)
PROGRAMMING EDITOR (Programming File Formats)
WEB EDITOR (Web File Formats)
Viewer Annotation Conversion Comparison Signature Assembly Metadata Search Parser Watermark Editor Merger Redaction Classification Splitter Translation Unlock Protect Scanner Lipsum Password Generator