1. منتجات مستندات المجموعة
  2. تطبيق التحويل
  3. يتحول MP4 ل MP3

MP4 ل MP3 محول

قم بتحويل MP4 ل MP3 عبر الإنترنت من أي جهاز باستخدام محول مجاني.

بدعم من groupdocs.com و groupdocs.cloud .

لقد قمنا بالفعل بمعالجة ملفات 0 بحجم إجمالي 0 Mbytes

حول تطبيق التحويل

قم بتحويل ملفات MP4 الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تحويل مستندات MP4 الخاصة بك من أي نظام أساسي (Windows وLinux وmacOS). لا حاجة للتسجيل. ما عليك سوى سحب ملف MP4 وإسقاطه في نموذج التحميل واختيار تنسيق الإخراج المطلوب والنقر فوق زر "تحويل". بمجرد اكتمال التحويل، يمكنك تنزيل ملف MP3.

يمكنك أيضًا إجراء تحويلات أكثر تقدمًا. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تحويل المستندات المحمية بكلمة مرور. ما عليك سوى توسيع LoadOptions وإدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بملفك. أو يمكنك إضافة علامة مائية إلى الملف MP3 المحول. قم بتوسيع ConvertOptions واملأ حقول العلامة المائية.

يمكنك تحويل مستندات MP4 الخاصة بك من أي مكان ومن أي جهاز أو حتى من جهاز محمول. المحول MP4 متاح دائمًا عبر الإنترنت وهو مجاني تمامًا.

  • يتحول WORD ل PDF, EXCEL ل PDF, PDF ل WORD, POWERPOINT ل IMAGE, VSDX ل PDF, HTML ل DOCX,EPUB ل PDF, RTF ل DOCX, XPS ل PDF, ODT ل DOCX, ODP ل PPTX والعديد من تنسيقات المستندات
  • طريقة بسيطة للتحويل الفوري MP4 ل MP3
  • قم بتحويل MP4 من أي مكان - فهو يعمل على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية بما في ذلك Windows وMacOS وAndroid وiOS
تحقق من الفيديو لدينا
كيف تعمل

كيفية تحويل MP4 ل MP3

خطوة 1
انقر داخل منطقة إفلات الملف لتحميل ملف واحد (MP4) أو سحب وإسقاط ملف واحد (MP4).
خطوة 2
انقر على زر تحويل. سيتم تحميل ملفاتك الـ MP4 وتحويلها إلى تنسيق النتيجة MP3.
خطوة 3
سيكون رابط تنزيل ملفات النتائج متاحًا على الفور بعد التحويل.
خطوة 4
يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رابط للملف MP3 إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
التعليمات

أسئلة و أجوبة

MP4

تنسيق ملف MPEG-4

MP4 (اختصار MPEG-4 الجزء 14) هو تنسيق ملف يعتمد على ISO / IEC 14496-12: 2004 الذي يعتمد على تنسيق ملف QuickTime ولكنه يحدد رسميًا دعم واصفات الكائنات الأولية (IOD) وميزات MPEG الأخرى. يتم استخدامه في الغالب لتخزين الفيديو والصوت ولكن يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتخزين الترجمة والصور الثابتة. يتم تخزين ملفات MP4 بامتداد .mp4. MP4 هو معيار دولي للترميز الصوتي والمرئي. على غرار معظم تنسيقات الحاويات الحديثة ، يدعم MP4 البث عبر الإنترنت. نظرًا للضغط العالي المستخدم في MP4 ، تكون الملفات الناتجة أصغر حجمًا مع الاحتفاظ بالجودة الأصلية تقريبًا.

اقرأ أكثر
MP3

MP3

الملفات ذات الامتداد .mp3 هي تنسيقات ملفات مشفرة رقميًا لملفات الصوت التي تعتمد رسميًا على MPEG-1 Audio Layer III أو MPEG-2 Audio Layer III. تم تطويره من قبل مجموعة Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) التي تستخدم ضغط الصوت من الطبقة الثالثة. الضغط الناتج عن تنسيق ملف MP3 هو 1/10 من حجم ملفات .WAV أو .AIF. يوفر التنسيق مزايا دفق مثل هذه الملفات الصوتية عبر الإنترنت للاستماع عبر الإنترنت والتي لم تكن ممكنة في السابق بسبب أحجام الملفات الكبيرة لملفات الصوت. يمكن التحكم في جودة الصوت لملف صوتي MP3 من خلال إعدادات المعلمات مثل معدل البت أو معدل العينة أو الاستريو المشترك أو العادي.

اقرأ أكثر

التحويلات المدعومة الأخرى

يمكنك أيضًا تحويل MP4 إلى العديد من تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى. يرجى الاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة أدناه.

Api cloud icon

واجهات برمجة التطبيقات المتاحة

قم بتحويل تنسيقات ملفات المستندات والصور الشائعة في تطبيقك. تتوفر واجهات برمجة تطبيقات GroupDocs.Conversion لـ .NET وJava والعديد من الأنظمة الأساسية واللغات الأخرى.

يتعلم أكثر
تطبيقات أكثر

1. GroupDocs Products
  2. Conversion App
  3. Convert MP4 to MP3

MP4 to MP3 converter

Convert MP4 to MP3 online from any device with a free converter.

Powered by groupdocs.com and groupdocs.cloud.

We have already processed 0 files with total size of 0 Mbytes

About Conversion app

Convert your MP4 files online. You can convert your MP4 documents from any platform (Windows, Linux, macOS). No registration needed. Just drag and drop your MP4 file on upload form, choose the desired output format and click convert button. Once conversion completed you can download your MP3 file.

You even can perform more advanced conversions. For example you can convert password protected documents. Just expand LoadOptions and enter the password of your file. Or you can add a watermark to the converted MP3 file. Expand the ConvertOptions and fill the fields for watermarking.

You can convert your MP4 documents from anywhere, from any machine or even from a mobile device. The MP4 converter is always available online and is completely free.

  • Convert WORD to PDF, EXCEL to PDF, PDF to WORD, POWERPOINT to IMAGE, VSDX to PDF, HTML to DOCX,EPUB to PDF, RTF to DOCX, XPS to PDF, ODT to DOCX, ODP to PPTX and many more document formats
  • Simple way to instant convert MP4 to MP3
  • Convert MP4 from anywhere - it works on all platforms including Windows, MacOS, Android and iOS
Check our video
How it works

How to convert MP4 to MP3

Step 1
Click inside the file drop area to upload MP4 file or drag & drop MP4 file.
Step 2
Click on Convert button. Your MP4 files will be uploaded and converted to MP3 result format.
Step 3
Download link of result files will be available instantly after conversion.
Step 4
You can also send a link to the MP3 file to your email address.
FAQ

Questions & Answers

MP4

MPEG-4 file format

MP4(short for MPEG-4 Part 14) is a file format based on ISO/IEC 14496-12:2004 that is based on QuickTime File Format but formally specifies support for Initial Object Descriptors (IOD) and other MPEG features. It is mostly used to store video and audio but can also be used to store subtitles and still images. MP4 files are stored with the .mp4 extension. MP4 is an international audio-visual coding standard. Similar to most modern container formats, MP4 supports streaming over the internet. Due to the high compression used in MP4, the resultant files are smaller in size with almost all the original quality retained.

Read more
MP3

MP3

Files with .mp3 extension are digitally encoded file formats for audio files that are formally based on the MPEG-1 Audio Layer III or MPEG-2 Audio Layer III. It was developed by the Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) that uses Layer 3 audio compression. Compression achieved by MP3 file format is 1/10th the size of .WAV or .AIF files. The format gives advantages of streaming such audio files over the internet for listening online that was previously not possible due to the large file sizes of audio files. Sound quality of an MP3 audio file can be controlled by parameter settings such as bit rate, sample rate, joint or normal stereo.

Read more

Other Supported Conversions

You can also convert MP4 into many other file formats. Please see the complete list below.

Api cloud icon

APIs available

Convert popular document and image file formats in your app. The GroupDocs.Conversion APIs are available for .NET, Java, and many other platforms and languages.

Learn more
More apps