1. منتجات مستندات المجموعة
  2. تطبيق التحويل
  3. يتحول MP3 ل AAC

MP3 ل AAC محول

قم بتحويل MP3 ل AAC عبر الإنترنت من أي جهاز باستخدام محول مجاني.

بدعم من groupdocs.com و groupdocs.cloud .

لقد قمنا بالفعل بمعالجة ملفات 0 بحجم إجمالي 0 Mbytes

حول تطبيق التحويل

قم بتحويل ملفات MP3 الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تحويل مستندات MP3 الخاصة بك من أي نظام أساسي (Windows وLinux وmacOS). لا حاجة للتسجيل. ما عليك سوى سحب ملف MP3 وإسقاطه في نموذج التحميل واختيار تنسيق الإخراج المطلوب والنقر فوق زر "تحويل". بمجرد اكتمال التحويل، يمكنك تنزيل ملف AAC.

يمكنك أيضًا إجراء تحويلات أكثر تقدمًا. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تحويل المستندات المحمية بكلمة مرور. ما عليك سوى توسيع LoadOptions وإدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بملفك. أو يمكنك إضافة علامة مائية إلى الملف AAC المحول. قم بتوسيع ConvertOptions واملأ حقول العلامة المائية.

يمكنك تحويل مستندات MP3 الخاصة بك من أي مكان ومن أي جهاز أو حتى من جهاز محمول. المحول MP3 متاح دائمًا عبر الإنترنت وهو مجاني تمامًا.

  • يتحول WORD ل PDF, EXCEL ل PDF, PDF ل WORD, POWERPOINT ل IMAGE, VSDX ل PDF, HTML ل DOCX,EPUB ل PDF, RTF ل DOCX, XPS ل PDF, ODT ل DOCX, ODP ل PPTX والعديد من تنسيقات المستندات
  • طريقة بسيطة للتحويل الفوري MP3 ل AAC
  • قم بتحويل MP3 من أي مكان - فهو يعمل على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية بما في ذلك Windows وMacOS وAndroid وiOS
تحقق من الفيديو لدينا
كيف تعمل

كيفية تحويل MP3 ل AAC

خطوة 1
انقر داخل منطقة إفلات الملف لتحميل ملف واحد (MP3) أو سحب وإسقاط ملف واحد (MP3).
خطوة 2
انقر على زر تحويل. سيتم تحميل ملفاتك الـ MP3 وتحويلها إلى تنسيق النتيجة AAC.
خطوة 3
سيكون رابط تنزيل ملفات النتائج متاحًا على الفور بعد التحويل.
خطوة 4
يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رابط للملف AAC إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
التعليمات

أسئلة و أجوبة

MP3

MP3

الملفات ذات الامتداد .mp3 هي تنسيقات ملفات مشفرة رقميًا لملفات الصوت التي تعتمد رسميًا على MPEG-1 Audio Layer III أو MPEG-2 Audio Layer III. تم تطويره من قبل مجموعة Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) التي تستخدم ضغط الصوت من الطبقة الثالثة. الضغط الناتج عن تنسيق ملف MP3 هو 1/10 من حجم ملفات .WAV أو .AIF. يوفر التنسيق مزايا دفق مثل هذه الملفات الصوتية عبر الإنترنت للاستماع عبر الإنترنت والتي لم تكن ممكنة في السابق بسبب أحجام الملفات الكبيرة لملفات الصوت. يمكن التحكم في جودة الصوت لملف صوتي MP3 من خلال إعدادات المعلمات مثل معدل البت أو معدل العينة أو الاستريو المشترك أو العادي.

اقرأ أكثر
AAC

ترميز صوتي متقدم

يشير AAC (ترميز الصوت المتقدم) إلى معيار ترميز الصوت الرقمي الذي يمثل ملفات الصوت بناءً على ضغط الصوت المفقود. تم إطلاقه كخليفة لتنسيق ملف MP3 مع مراعاة المشكلات الجانبية التي تواجه تنفيذ الأفكار الجديدة في عملية الترميز بناءً على تطوير طرق لضغط البيانات. يحقق AAC جودة صوت أفضل مقارنة بتنسيق MP3 بنفس معدل البت. تم تعريفه في MPEG-2 الجزء 7 (ISO / IEC 13818-7) ، وفي شكل محدث في MPEG-4 الجزء 3 (ISO / IEC 14496-3). تم اعتماد التنسيق كتنسيق وسائط افتراضي بواسطة YouTube و iPhone و iPod و iPad و Apple iTunes والعديد من المنصات الأخرى. تتوفر العديد من التطبيقات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات لتحويل تنسيق ملف AAC إلى تنسيقات أخرى مثل MP3 و WMA و M4A و WAV وغيرها.

اقرأ أكثر

التحويلات المدعومة الأخرى

يمكنك أيضًا تحويل MP3 إلى العديد من تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى. يرجى الاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة أدناه.

Api cloud icon

واجهات برمجة التطبيقات المتاحة

قم بتحويل تنسيقات ملفات المستندات والصور الشائعة في تطبيقك. تتوفر واجهات برمجة تطبيقات GroupDocs.Conversion لـ .NET وJava والعديد من الأنظمة الأساسية واللغات الأخرى.

يتعلم أكثر
تطبيقات أكثر

1. GroupDocs Products
  2. Conversion App
  3. Convert MP3 to AAC

MP3 to AAC converter

Convert MP3 to AAC online from any device with a free converter.

Powered by groupdocs.com and groupdocs.cloud.

We have already processed 0 files with total size of 0 Mbytes

About Conversion app

Convert your MP3 files online. You can convert your MP3 documents from any platform (Windows, Linux, macOS). No registration needed. Just drag and drop your MP3 file on upload form, choose the desired output format and click convert button. Once conversion completed you can download your AAC file.

You even can perform more advanced conversions. For example you can convert password protected documents. Just expand LoadOptions and enter the password of your file. Or you can add a watermark to the converted AAC file. Expand the ConvertOptions and fill the fields for watermarking.

You can convert your MP3 documents from anywhere, from any machine or even from a mobile device. The MP3 converter is always available online and is completely free.

  • Convert WORD to PDF, EXCEL to PDF, PDF to WORD, POWERPOINT to IMAGE, VSDX to PDF, HTML to DOCX,EPUB to PDF, RTF to DOCX, XPS to PDF, ODT to DOCX, ODP to PPTX and many more document formats
  • Simple way to instant convert MP3 to AAC
  • Convert MP3 from anywhere - it works on all platforms including Windows, MacOS, Android and iOS
Check our video
How it works

How to convert MP3 to AAC

Step 1
Click inside the file drop area to upload MP3 file or drag & drop MP3 file.
Step 2
Click on Convert button. Your MP3 files will be uploaded and converted to AAC result format.
Step 3
Download link of result files will be available instantly after conversion.
Step 4
You can also send a link to the AAC file to your email address.
FAQ

Questions & Answers

MP3

MP3

Files with .mp3 extension are digitally encoded file formats for audio files that are formally based on the MPEG-1 Audio Layer III or MPEG-2 Audio Layer III. It was developed by the Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) that uses Layer 3 audio compression. Compression achieved by MP3 file format is 1/10th the size of .WAV or .AIF files. The format gives advantages of streaming such audio files over the internet for listening online that was previously not possible due to the large file sizes of audio files. Sound quality of an MP3 audio file can be controlled by parameter settings such as bit rate, sample rate, joint or normal stereo.

Read more
AAC

Advanced Audio Coding

AAC (Advanced Audio Coding) refers to digital audio coding standard that represent audio files based on lossy audio compression. It was launched as successor of MP3 file format keeping in view that the lateral faced issues for the implementation of new ideas in the encoding process based on the development of methods for data compression. AAC achieves better sound quality as compared to MP3 at the same bit rate. It was defined in MPEG-2 Part 7 (ISO/IEC 13818-7), and in an updated form in MPEG-4 Part 3 (ISO/IEC 14496-3). The format was adopted as default media format by YouTube, iPhone, iPod, iPad, Apple iTunes and several other platforms. Several applications and APIs are available for conversion of AAC file format to other formats such as MP3, WMA, M4A, WAV and others.

Read more

Other Supported Conversions

You can also convert MP3 into many other file formats. Please see the complete list below.

Api cloud icon

APIs available

Convert popular document and image file formats in your app. The GroupDocs.Conversion APIs are available for .NET, Java, and many other platforms and languages.

Learn more
More apps